The Woodlands Primary School term dates and public holidays for 2019 have been confirmed.

Please note that teacher professional development days for 2019, where students don’t attend school, are yet to be confirmed. Please put the following dates in your 2019 diary!

These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates. 

 

2019 TERM DATES

Term 1 Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April

School Holidays Saturday 13th April – Sunday 28th April

Term 2 Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

School Holidays Saturday 6th July – Sunday 21st July

Term 3 Monday 22 July – Friday 27th September

School Holidays Saturday 28th September – Sunday 13th October

Term 4 Monday 14th October – Thursday 19th December

School holidays Friday 20th December – Sunday 2nd February 2020

 

2019 WOODLANDS PRIMARY SCHOOL STUDENT FREE DAYS 

These dates are yet to be approved and will be advised later in Term 4 2018.

 

2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

1st January 2019 New Year’s Day

26th January 2019 Australia Day

4th March Labour Day (falls in Term 1 week 5)

19th April 2019 Good Friday *

20th April 2019 Easter Saturday *     

22th April Easter Monday *

25th April ANZAC Day *

* Please note the easter public holidays and ANZAC Day public holiday falls within the Term 1 school holidays.

3rd June Western Australia Day (falls in Term 2 week 6)

30th September Queens Birthday **     

** Please note the Queens birthday public holiday falls in the Term 3 school holidays

25th December Christmas Day

26th December Boxing Day

P&C News

Our Values

Our Values

 

The Woodlandians live in and around our school and proudly represent our values.